Home > South Dakota > Russell Means, The Libertarian Movement Will Miss You! RIP

Russell Means, The Libertarian Movement Will Miss You! RIP

October 22, 2012

Today is another sad day for South Dakota as Russell Means has passed away at the age of 72. You will always be remembered for the large parts you played in the American Indian Movement and overall libertarian causes. I never had the pleasure of meeting you, but respect all you have done for liberty.

Instead of writing a post that could never do you justice; I will post this 90 minute interview with you that everyone should take the time to watch!

 

And because its my custom I will play Seasons in the Sun on your behalf.

RIP

  1. May 30, 2014 at 12:58 pm

    It’s going to be end of mine day, however before finish I am reading this fantastic piece of writing to increase my know-how.

  1. May 20, 2014 at 11:51 am
Comments are closed.
